Vorstand

Name Funktion E-Mail
Wilton Soria Präsident wil.so@hispeed.ch
Guido Fischlin Aktuar guido.fischlin@bluewin.ch
Walter Stalder Aktuar walti.stalder@bluewin.ch
Nick Schmid Kassier nick@schmid-home.ch
Heinz Fischer 1. SM Gewehr heinz.fischer55@hotmail.com
Ueli Brühlmann 2. SM Gewehr ulrich.bruehlmann@bluewin.ch
Robert Bart 1. SM Pistole robert.bart@gmx.ch
Bernhard Berner 2. SM Pistole bberner@sunrise.ch
Lars Dittmann 2. SM Pistole lars_dittmann@bluewin.ch